Mystery Memes: Diane Vallere Writes Good

Suede to Rest (A Material Witness Mystery #1)Suede to Rest by Diane Vallere
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

If book 3 of a series (Silk Stalkings) is just that good, I will go back and read the previous in the series.

A Disguise to Die For (Costume Shop Mystery, #1)A Disguise to Die For by Diane Vallere
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Since Silk Stalkings was just that good, I decided to try Diane Vallere’s new series, and it was lots of fun.
Now I need to stock up on costumes. 😉

Sure, they are 3 star – but that’s how I rate most mysteries when I can’t figure them out – namely 99% of them.  I will keep my eyes open for Diane Vallere’s future books!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

